Hello world!

Welcome to my very first blog, so please stick with it while I get the hang of things.

Please check out my about page to see what this blog is going to be about.

I will be starting the first game hopefully on Tuesday 18th 25th May 2010, at about 8pm (BST).

And I will be hopefully posting as I play (LIVE!)

[update – I got the date wrong! Not a good start] ūüėČ

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. One night on the game would do us all the world of good!

    Seriously though it seems to be an excellent solution to the current problems .

    Well Done!

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

