Some more idea.

I have had a few more ideas that may be of interest to fellow games, that I could implement to this blog soon.

Like for example, I could include roleplaying games from the electronic formats, Playstation 3, Xbox 360 etc.

For instance, a couple of weeks ago I helped a fellow 360 gamer get a couple of achievements he was missing on the game Fable II.  Or the fact that the game Dragon Age: Origin is now getting on my nerves because of the damn glitched achievement for the ‘Blight-Queller’ (killed 1000 Darkspawn).  And how much time I have spent killing 1000s of those damn Darkspawn on my own, and it still not popping!!

Or a gaming related quiz of sorts.

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

