Thanks and salutations

Thanks to Darren for allowing me to contribute to this blog:   I’m a long time Roleplayer, both as GM and player, and have put Darren and co through their paces more than few times.

I’m currently playing as part of a Warhammer 40,000 Rogue Trader Game which I will be describing here, there a bit of back story to put up, so the catch up posts will be a little dry, don’t worry, when we’re up to date I will try for a bit more flair, though I doubt I will match Darren’s impeccable posts.

One thought on “Thanks and salutations

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

