Been busy

I have been busy for the last two weeks, and have been finding it hard to have time for much of anything except to relax.  This past Tuesday night game evening I was invited to a concert, but I had to supply the transportation.  Anyway that was the reason for no game this week, and we are unable to make it any other day this week, so hopefully it will be back to normal next week.

The concert I went to see was for Monster Magnet, and I have uploaded a video to my YouTube channel, it is one of their more well known tracks, I will share it here too, enjoy.

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

