Catch up on latest buys

I thought it was about time I updated the blog with some more of the recent purchases.  First of all there are some more cheap brand new boardgames from the same chain of shops, (some of them from different towns than the others I had visited,) as the previous boardgames.

This one was bought from a small indepentant comic and game shop, it is an expansion to a great Cthulhu boardgame called Arkham Horror, where you are able to play solo games as well as with other players.

The next few pictures are of some second-hand books that I purchased from that lovely addictive online auction site.  First we have this great old Fasa roleplaying game box set of Dr.Who, and it still came with the original two six sided dice.

This next picture shows the collection of Robotech roleplaying books that I have been meaning to find and buy for some time now.  They are not very easy to find, and I have always kept an eye out for them whenever I can.

There are still a few more books for the Robotech roleplaying system.

This next book is a source book for all roleplaying systems and covers a variety of different weapons, armor and castles of the orient.  This book will add to the other book that covered the same subject, but from all over the world and was released by Palladium books also.

And lastly this is a picture of a little gift that was given to me from a dear friend, that saw this and of course thought of me, (I don’t no why,) and got it for me.

Well that is all for this update, no doubt there will be more purchases and gifts in the near future.

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

