Weekly Game Update

This weeks gaming evening, (tonight’s game that is,) will not be the normal role playing game session.  Instead we have decided to dedicate the session for character creation.  I have to roll/create another character for the ongoing Delta Green game story, which we will be visiting again next.  Also I will be running another one shot game, so I will run the other players through character creation for this game.  Lastily if we still have time, Jason will run the rest of us through character creation for his next Amazing Engine game that he will run at a later date.

Also the past Amazing Engine game that we played, which I posted brief story updates as we played each week.  Well Jason will be giving me a full story write up of this for me to post next week.  This will work as a good filler for having no game this week to write up about.

As a side note, if there are other players out there that would like to do the same, and write up their game sessions in a story format as we have, and share it with other like minded, then please feel free to do so and I will only be too happy to post them up here on the blog.

Well I think that is everything for now, so I had better get back to work and will catch you all later.  Game On.  (^_^)

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

