More pics added to FB

I have added a few more pictures of my painted miniatures to the Facebook page, and this time it was for the figures that was mostly used for the great Games Workshop board game come roleplaying game called Warhammer Quest.  My group of players loved playing this game, and it was a shame that it did not have long lasting support.  I loved this game and got everything that I could for it to keep the game going.  I had even made a new player character for it.  The pictures that I will show on here will only be from that game, but a few others were added to the Facebook page that was not solely from the board game.

Hope you enjoyed the post & please feel free to add a comment.

